About Us

Contact us

About Professional Financial Solutions

Professional Financial Solutions is an one stop shop providing mortgage broking & insurance products.

We have written millions in home loans each year across all major banks. So we understand the mortgage needs of the growing New Zealand property market.

We’ll provide you with expert advice on structuring your home loan to become mortgage free faster. In doing so, we will also help you to save thousands of dollars. Our service is offered at no cost to you.

Our Mission

To provide sound financial advice and continuity of service with a one-stop-financial-shop giving access to products and services that best fit the individual needs of clients.

Our Values

  • Work with Clients
  • Seek facts and provide financial solutions
  • Commitment to Communities
  • To provide the best of service at all times
  • Maintain a fair and equitable focus
  • Always work in the best interests of clients
  • Mortgage Broker

    The dream of making home owners pay their mortgage faster

  • Insurance

    Complete cover of all insurance offering under one roof

Our team of expert professionals

Ravi MehtaCA, CPA(Australia), Financial Adviser 

DDI: 09 215 9517 Mob: 021 181 0076 Email: ravi.mehta@pfsl.co.nz

Rohit TakyarFinancial Adviser

DDI: 09 215 9519 Mob: 021 172 8962 Email: rohit.takyar@pfsl.co.nz

Ram VashistFinancial Adviser

DDI: 09 391 1535 Mob: 021 401 535 Email: ram@pfsl.co.nz

Alpana GuptaFinancial Adviser

DDI: 09 390 0035 Mob: 021 159 3453 Email: alpana@pfsl.co.nz

Anand KumarFinancial Adviser

DDI: 09 390 0143 Mob: 022 185 2640 Email: anand@pfsl.co.nz

Kim Hai NamManager

Mob: 022 5899 099 Email: kimhai@pfsl.co.nz

Yasmin SuraniFinancial Adviser

DDI: 09 390 4224 Mob: 022 014 1216 Email: yasmin@pfsl.co.nz

Hareen WijesenaBusiness Development Manager

Phone: 09 390 7103 Mob: 022 560 1509 Email: hareen@pfsl.co.nz

Varun BhattiBusiness Development Manager

Mobile: 022 673 1951 Phone: 09 390 1503 Email: varun@pfsl.co.nz

Aman SehdevBusiness Development Manager

Mob: 027 773 4338 Email: aman@pfsl.co.nz

Jack HendersonBusiness Development Manager

DDI 09 390 2636 | Mob: 022 193 0497 | Email: jack@pfsl.co.nz

Shobit MehtaBusiness Development Manager

DDI 09 390 7063 | Mobile 022 318 1457 | Email: shobit@pfsl.co.nz

Harshpinder KaurOffice & Accounts Clerk

Email: accounts2@pfsl.co.nz

Kasturi SatyavarapuOffice Admin

Phone: 09 846 9934 Email: ram@pfsl.co.nz

Amandeep BajwaAdmin

Phone: 09 266 3834 Email: admin.manurewa@pfsl.co.nz